Editorial Board

Editorial Board

◎ Editor-in-Chief

Fei-Wen Cheng       National Chiayi University​

◎ Associate Editor

      Min-Tun Chuang       National Chiayi University

      Chan-Chia Hsu       National Taipei University of Business

◎ Assistant to the editor

      Tzu-Ting Lo (Joy)              

◎ Copy Editor

      Catherine Harrington                      

◎ Past Editors-in-Chief

      Meei-Ling Liaw       National Taichung University of Education

      Su-Chiao Chen       National Taiwan University of Science and Technology ​

Shao-Ting Hung       National Taiwan University of Science and Technology​

◎ Founder of the Journal

      Yinghuei Chen       Asia University

Advisory Board

Chen-ching Li                  Shih Hsin University, Taiwan​

John Swales                     University of Michigan, US​

David Graddol                 Director of The English Company, UK​

Diane D. Belcher             Georgia State University, US​

Anna Mauranen               The University of Helsinki, Finland​

Brian Paltridge                 University of Sydney, Australia

Editorial Board (from 2009 to 2022)

Laurence Anthony             Waseda University, Japan​

John Corbett                     University of Glasgow, UK ​

Paul Crawford                     University of Nottingham, UK ​

Boyd H. Davis                     University of North Carolina at Charlotte, US​

Saksit Saenghoon              National Institute of Development Administration, Thailand​

Kathryn English                 Université de Paris II, France

Wai-Meng Chan                 National University of Singapore, Singapore​

Chun-Yin Chen                   National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan

Hui-Tzu Min                       National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan​

John Skelton                       University of Birmingham, UK​

Mee-Ling Liaw                     National Taichung University of Education, Taiwan​​

Fei-Wen Chang                   National Chiayi University, Taiwan​

Hui​-Chin Yeh                        National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan​

Shiou-Wen Yeh                   National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University, Taiwan​​

Linda Bradley                      University of Gothenburg, Sweden​

Judy Noguchi                      Kobe Gakuin University, Japan​

Hsin-Chou Huang                National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan

Margaret van Naerssen       Immaculata University, US​